Walt Bayliss Success Series: http://waltbayliss.com/

[wr_row][wr_column span=”span12″][wr_spacer el_title=”spacer” height=”200″ responsive_hide=”no” ][/wr_spacer][wr_text]Hi Everyone.

My name is Walter (Walt) Bayliss.

I am an online entrepreneur, a professional software developer, and an internet marketer.

I am lucky enough to earn a full time income from the internet, and able to travel with my family, enjoying the lifestyle and plugging in where ever there is a connection.

It wasn\’t always that way… Lots of \’trying to get started\’ stories. Feel free to read a little bit more.

It really is a pleasure to connect with you.

Walt Bayliss Online Entrepreneur and Professional Software Developer

Walt Bayliss Online Entrepreneur

Connect With Walt

Stay Up to date with Product releases

Internet News and Stories

Stay In Touch With Walt. Register Here…//my.leadpages.net/leadbox-804.js

Today we have a strategy for earning income online that involves finding and solving problems for everyday people by developing software and systems. See My Latest Posts Here

I have a number of key websites up and running with our products, software and systems.

Moving forward the big focus is on development of systems and software in a few areas such as mobile technology and social media.

The days of being tied to a desk – and having to work 80 hours a week in a job don\’t need to be a reality.

In truth – anyone can do what I do –

You need to learn. Learn different methods, strategies and techniques.

My journey online started in 2008 when my first daughter was born.

I was working in the corperate world. Dedicated to the job… thinking it was the only way forward.

Sound familiar?

I know many people who have said the same.

but – (personal philosphy….) It doesn\’t matter if you are 15 or 80.

The internet is the playground for all. Every single person can follow a success strategy and earn good money online.

I look forward to sharing stories with you.

What is working and what isn\’t.

As well as showing the world through some different eyes – the same eyes that can watch my 2 beautiful children grow up and enjoy the feeling of pushing forward…. on my own terms.

It is GREAT to meet you.

Yours Sincerely.

Walt Bayliss

[/wr_text][/wr_column][/wr_row]

Leave a comment